The following Kentucky hospitals are members of KIPSQ...

ARH, Inc.

  • ARH Lady of the Way Hospital
  • Barbourville ARH Hospital
  • Beckley ARH Hospital
  • Harlan ARH Hospital
  • Hazard ARH Regional Medical Center
  • Highlands ARH Regional Medical Center
  • Mary Breckinridge ARH Hospital
  • McDowell ARH Hospital
  • Middlesboro ARH Hospital
  • Morgan County ARH Hospital
  • Summers County ARH Hospital
  • Tug Valley ARH Regional Medical Center
  • Whitesburg ARH Hospital

Baptist Health Kentucky

  • Baptist Health Corbin
  • Baptist Health Floyd
  • Baptist Health LaGrange
  • Baptist Health Louisville
  • Baptist Health Lexington
  • Baptist Health Madisonville
  • Baptist Health Paducah
  • Baptist Health Richmond

Breckinridge Memorial Hospital

Casey County Hospital

ContinueCare Hospital

Continuing Care Hospital 

Crittenden Health Systems

Ephraim McDowell Health

  • Ephraim McDowell Fort Logan
  • Ephraim McDowell James B. Haggin
  • Ephraim McDowell Regional Medical Center

Georgetown Community Hospital

Hardin Memorial Health

Harrison Memorial Hospital

Jane Todd Crawford Hospital

Jennie Stuart Medical Center

King's Daughters Medical Center

Lake Cumberland Regional Hospital

Marshall County Hospital

Murray-Calloway County Hospital

New Vista, Inc.

Norton Healthcare, Inc.

  • Norton Audubon
  • Norton Brownsboro
  • Norton Children's Hospital
  • Norton Hospital
  • Norton Women's and Children's Hospital

Owensboro Regional Health 

  • Owensboro Health Muhlenberg Community Hospital
  • Owensboro Health Regional Hospital
  • Owensboro Health Twin Lakes Medical Center

Pineville Community Hospital

Pikeville Medical Center

Radiology Associates of Northern Kentucky

River Valley Behavioral Health System

  • Acumen Counseling Services
  • Behavioral Health Services
  • River Valley Behavioral Health
  • River Valley Consulting Services

Rockcastle Hospital, Inc.

Russell County Hospital

St. Claire Regional Medical Center

St. Elizabeth Healthcare

  • St. Elizabeth Edgewood
  • St. Elizabeth Florence
  • St. Elizabeth Ft. Thomas
  • St. Elizabeth Grant

Taylor Regional Hospital

The James B. Haggin Memorial Hospital

Trigg County Hospital, Inc.

Twin Lakes Regional Medical Center

Wayne County Hospital

Home  |  About KIPSQ  |  Knowledge Center  |  Member Resources  |  News